skip to content

Congratulations to the 2016 recipients of the Janina M. Czajkowski Scholarship Award in Community Nutrition!

The photo (left to right) includes Jaime Foster, Advisor Amy Mobley, Molika Chea and Rebecca Heller.

News and Updates

Seminar Series
A Seminar Series Presented by the Department of Nutritional Sciences at the University of Connecticut
More Information



Please go to the CAHNR Scholarships and Financial Aid page for Scholarship information